Training Events


FACING THE UNTHINKABLE TRAINING EVENTS

Location Date

FURTHER LEARNING TRAINING EVENTS

Event Location Date

OTHER TRAINING EVENTS

Event Location Date
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS (WEBINAR) WEBINAR Monday, 02 November 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING FOR TRUSTEES (WEBINAR) WEBINAR Monday, 02 November 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE IN SCOTLAND (WEBINAR) WEBINAR Thursday, 05 November 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE (WEBINAR) WEBINAR Saturday, 07 November 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING ADULTS AT RISK OF HARM IN WALES (WEBINAR) WEBINAR Wednesday, 11 November 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE IN NORTHERN IRELAND (WEBINAR) WEBINAR Thursday, 12 November 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING ADULTS AT RISK OF HARM (WEBINAR) WEBINAR Saturday, 14 November 2020 More Information
DOMESTIC ABUSE-IN CHURCHES TOO! (WEBINAR) WEBINAR Monday, 16 November 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE IN WALES (WEBINAR) WEBINAR Wednesday, 18 November 2020 More Information
DBS AND ELIGIBILITY WEBINAR WEBINAR Thursday, 19 November 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING ADULTS AT RISK OF HARM IN SCOTLAND (WEBINAR) WEBINAR Thursday, 19 November 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING FOR TRUSTEES (WEBINAR) WEBINAR Friday, 20 November 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS (WEBINAR) WEBINAR Saturday, 21 November 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING ADULTS AT RISK OF HARM (WEBINAR) WEBINAR Monday, 23 November 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING ADULTS AT RISK OF HARM IN NORTHERN IRELAND (WEBINAR) WEBINAR Thursday, 26 November 2020 More Information
DOMESTIC ABUSE - IN CHURCHES TOO! (WEBINAR) WEBINAR Saturday, 28 November 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS (WEBINAR) WEBINAR Monday, 30 November 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE (WEBINAR) WEBINAR Monday, 30 November 2020 More Information
SAFER RECRUITMENT WEBINAR WEBINAR Wednesday, 02 December 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE WEBINAR WEBINAR Saturday, 05 December 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING FOR TRUSTEES WEBINAR WEBINAR Tuesday, 08 December 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING ADULTS AT RISK OF HARM WEBINAR WEBINAR Tuesday, 08 December 2020 More Information
DBS AND ELIGIBILITY WEBINAR WEBINAR Tuesday, 08 December 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS WEBINAR WEBINAR Wednesday, 09 December 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE WEBINAR WEBINAR Thursday, 10 December 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE WEBINAR WEBINAR Monday, 11 January 2021 More Information
SAFEGUARDING FOR TRUSTEES WEBINAR WEBINAR Monday, 11 January 2021 More Information
SAFEGUARDING ADULTS AT RISK OF HARM WEBINAR WEBINAR Thursday, 14 January 2021 More Information
SAFEGUARDING FOR TRUSTEES WEBINAR WEBINAR Tuesday, 19 January 2021 More Information
SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE WEBINAR WEBINAR Tuesday, 19 January 2021 More Information
SAFEGUARDING CO-ORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS WEBINAR WEBINAR Thursday, 21 January 2021 More Information
DOMESTIC ABUSE WEBINAR WEBINAR Saturday, 30 January 2021 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS WEBINAR WEBINAR Saturday, 06 February 2021 More Information
SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE WEBINAR WEBINAR Wednesday, 10 February 2021 More Information
SAFEGUARDING ADULTS AT RISK OF HARM WEBINAR WEBINAR Thursday, 11 February 2021 More Information
SAFEGUARDING FOR TRUSTEES WEBINAR WEBINAR Monday, 15 February 2021 More Information
SPIRITUAL ABUSE WEBINAR WEBINAR Wednesday, 17 February 2021 More Information
SAFEGUARDING CO ORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS WEBINAR WEBINAR Monday, 22 February 2021 More Information
SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE WEBINAR WEBINAR Thursday, 04 March 2021 More Information
SAFEGUARDING ADULTS AT RISK OF HARM WEBINAR Saturday, 06 March 2021 More Information
SAFER RECRUITMENT WEBINAR WEBINAR Wednesday, 10 March 2021 More Information
SAFEGUARDING CO-ORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS WEBINAR WEBINAR Wednesday, 17 March 2021 More Information
SAFEGUARDING ADULTS AT RISK OF HARM WEBINAR WEBINAR Monday, 22 March 2021 More Information
DOMESTIC ABUSE-IN CHURCHES TOO! WEBINAR WEBINAR Tuesday, 23 March 2021 More Information
SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE (WEBINAR) WEBINAR Thursday, 25 March 2021 More Information
SAFEGUARDING FOR TRUSTEES WEBINAR WEBINAR Tuesday, 30 March 2021 More Information
SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE IN SCOTLAND (WEBINAR) WEBINAR Wednesday, 21 April 2021 More Information
SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE IN WALES (WEBINAR) WEBINAR Thursday, 22 April 2021 More Information
SAFEGUARDING ADULTS AT RISK OF HARM IN WALES (WEBINAR) Thursday, 29 April 2021 More Information
SAFEGUARDING ADULTS AT RISK OF HARM IN SCOTLAND (WEBINAR) WEBINAR Wednesday, 05 May 2021 More Information
SAFEGUARDING ADULTS AT RISK OF HARM IN NORTHERN IRELAND (WEBNAR) WEBINAR Wednesday, 19 May 2021 More Information
SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE IN NORTHERN IRELAND (WEBINAR) WEBINAR Wednesday, 26 May 2021 More Information
SAFER RECRUITMENT WEBINAR WEBINAR Wednesday, 23 June 2021 More Information
SPIRITUAL ABUSE WEBINAR WEBINAR Wednesday, 07 July 2021 More Information
DOMESTIC ABUSE WEBINAR WEBINAR Monday, 13 September 2021 More Information