Training Events


FACING THE UNTHINKABLE TRAINING EVENTS

Location Date
Portsmouth Saturday, 25 April 2020 More Information
Rochdale Saturday, 02 May 2020 More Information
Swanley Thursday, 14 May 2020 More Information
Sheffield Saturday, 16 May 2020 More Information
Crewe Saturday, 16 May 2020 More Information
Erdington, Birmingham Saturday, 16 May 2020 More Information
Maidstone Saturday, 16 May 2020 More Information
Norwich Saturday, 16 May 2020 More Information
Ballymena, Northern Ireland Wednesday, 20 May 2020 More Information
Tiverton Saturday, 06 June 2020 More Information
Ramsgate, Kent Saturday, 06 June 2020 More Information
High Peak SK22 Saturday, 06 June 2020 More Information
Swanley Friday, 12 June 2020 More Information
Aberdeen Saturday, 13 June 2020 More Information
Portsmouth Saturday, 20 June 2020 More Information
Shaftesbury, Dorset Saturday, 20 June 2020 More Information
Barnet, London Saturday, 20 June 2020 More Information
Kings Lynn, Norfolk Wednesday, 24 June 2020 More Information
Wokingham Saturday, 27 June 2020 More Information
Sheffield Saturday, 27 June 2020 More Information
Manchester Saturday, 12 September 2020 More Information
Erdington, Birmingham Saturday, 12 September 2020 More Information
Swanley Tuesday, 15 September 2020 More Information
Marlborough, Wiltshire Saturday, 19 September 2020 More Information
Bude, Cornwall Saturday, 19 September 2020 More Information
Tredegar Saturday, 19 September 2020 More Information
Bristol Saturday, 26 September 2020 More Information
Bournemouth Saturday, 26 September 2020 More Information
Swanley Friday, 02 October 2020 More Information
Hopton, Diss Saturday, 03 October 2020 More Information
Doncaster Saturday, 03 October 2020 More Information
Swanley Tuesday, 13 October 2020 More Information
Derby Saturday, 17 October 2020 More Information
Bristol Saturday, 24 October 2020 More Information
Shaftesbury, Dorset Tuesday, 10 November 2020 More Information
Aylesbury Saturday, 14 November 2020 More Information

FURTHER LEARNING TRAINING EVENTS

Event Location Date
SAFER RECRUITMENT TRAINING Birmingham Wednesday, 30 September 2020 More Information
SAFER RECRUITMENT Swanley Wednesday, 07 October 2020 More Information

OTHER TRAINING EVENTS

Event Location Date
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS Newport, Isle of Wight Saturday, 04 April 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING ADULTS AT RISK OF HARM WEBINAR Webinar Monday, 06 April 2020 More Information
DBS-ONLINE CHECKS AND ELIGIBILITY WEBINAR Webinar via Microsoft teams Monday, 06 April 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS Burslem, Stoke on Trent Wednesday, 08 April 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE WEBINAR Webinar Thursday, 16 April 2020 More Information
DBS-ONLINE CHECKS AND ELIGIBILITY WEBINAR Webinar via Microsoft teams Friday, 17 April 2020 More Information
DBS-ONLINE CHECKS AND ELIGIBILITY WEBINAR Webinar via Microsoft teams Monday, 20 April 2020 More Information
WEBINAR SAFEGUARDING TRAINING FOR TRUSTEES Webinar Wednesday, 22 April 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE WEBINAR Webinar Thursday, 23 April 2020 More Information
DOMESTIC ABUSE-IN CHURCHES TOO! Swanley Friday, 24 April 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS Uxbridge, UB8 Saturday, 25 April 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING ADULTS AT RISK OF HARM WEBINAR Webinar Tuesday, 28 April 2020 More Information
DBS-ONLINE CHECKS AND ELIGIBILITY WEBINAR Webinar via Microsoft teams Thursday, 30 April 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE WEBINAR Webinar Tuesday, 05 May 2020 More Information
DBS ONLINE CHECKS AND ELIGIBILITY Webinar Thursday, 07 May 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE WEBINAR Webinar Wednesday, 13 May 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE WEBINAR Webinar Tuesday, 19 May 2020 More Information
PASTORAL CARE AND SUPPORTING SURVIVORS Swanley Tuesday, 19 May 2020 More Information
DBS-ONLINE CHECKS AND ELIGIBILITY WEBINAR WEBINAR Saturday, 30 May 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING ADULTS AT RISK OF HARM WEBINAR Webinar Tuesday, 02 June 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS Bournemouth Saturday, 06 June 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS Swanley Tuesday, 09 June 2020 More Information
WEBINAR SAFEGUARDING TRAINING FOR TRUSTEES Webinar Tuesday, 09 June 2020 More Information
UNDERSTANDING SPIRTUAL ABUSE Swanley Thursday, 25 June 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS Bristol Saturday, 04 July 2020 More Information
WEBINAR SAFEGUARDING TRAINING FOR TRUSTEES Webinar Wednesday, 08 July 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND DESIGNTED LEADS Warrington Saturday, 18 July 2020 More Information
DOMESTIC ABUSE- IN CHURCHES TOO! Swanley Monday, 07 September 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING CCORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS Swanley Tuesday, 08 September 2020 More Information
PASTORAL CARE AND SUPPORTING SURVIVORS Swanley Tuesday, 27 October 2020 More Information
PASTORAL CARE AND SUPPORTING SURVIVORS Lichfield Saturday, 07 November 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING CCORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS TRAINING Swanley Wednesday, 11 November 2020 More Information
ASSESSING AND MANAGING RISK Swanley Thursday, 19 November 2020 More Information
UNDERSTANDING SPIRITUAL ABUSE Swanley Friday, 27 November 2020 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATORS AND DESIGNATED LEADS Norwich Saturday, 28 November 2020 More Information