Training Events


FACING THE UNTHINKABLE TRAINING EVENTS

Location Date
Matlock, Derbyshire Saturday, 23 March 2019 More Information
Southall, Middlesex Saturday, 30 March 2019 More Information
Haverfordwest Saturday, 30 March 2019 More Information
Matlock Saturday, 06 April 2019 More Information
COLWALL, WORCESTERSHIRE Saturday, 06 April 2019 More Information
Taunton Saturday, 13 April 2019 More Information
Newcastle upon Tyne Saturday, 27 April 2019 More Information
Glasgow, Scotland Saturday, 11 May 2019 More Information
Leyland Saturday, 11 May 2019 More Information
Lancaster Saturday, 11 May 2019 More Information
Oxford Saturday, 18 May 2019 More Information
Reading Saturday, 18 May 2019 More Information
Verwood, Dorset Saturday, 18 May 2019 More Information
Woodford Green Saturday, 08 June 2019 More Information
Caerphilly Saturday, 08 June 2019 More Information
Chelmsford Saturday, 22 June 2019 More Information
Swanley Monday, 24 June 2019 More Information
Swanley Tuesday, 25 June 2019 More Information
Tunbridge Wells Saturday, 06 July 2019 More Information
Leeds Saturday, 20 July 2019 More Information
Woodgate Valley, Birmingham Saturday, 14 September 2019 More Information
Swanley Monday, 23 September 2019 More Information
Swanley Tuesday, 15 October 2019 More Information
Tonypandy Saturday, 02 November 2019 More Information
Swanley Monday, 18 November 2019 More Information

FURTHER LEARNING TRAINING EVENTS

Event Location Date
SAFER RECRUITMENT Swanley Wednesday, 16 October 2019 More Information

OTHER TRAINING EVENTS

Event Location Date
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS TRAINING Ingatestone Thursday, 28 March 2019 More Information
DOMESTIC ABUSE - IN CHURCHES TOO! Swanley Thursday, 25 April 2019 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS Swanley Tuesday, 30 April 2019 More Information
UNDERSTANDING SPIRITUAL ABUSE Swanley Wednesday, 15 May 2019 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND THOSE WITH LEAD RESPONSIBILITIES Stourbridge Friday, 14 June 2019 More Information
ASSESSING AND MANAGING RISK Swanley Monday, 17 June 2019 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS Swanley Tuesday, 18 June 2019 More Information
SAFEGUARDING FOR COORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS TRAINING Preston Saturday, 22 June 2019 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS Manchester Thursday, 04 July 2019 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS TRAINING Swanley Wednesday, 11 September 2019 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATORS AND THOSE WITH LEAD RESPONSIBILITIES Belfast Thursday, 03 October 2019 More Information
ASSESSING AND MANAGING RISK Swanley Tuesday, 05 November 2019 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS Manchester Wednesday, 06 November 2019 More Information
DOMESTIC ABUSE - IN CHURCHES TOO! Swanley Wednesday, 06 November 2019 More Information
PASTORAL CARE AND SUPPORTING SURVIVORS Swanley Tuesday, 12 November 2019 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS TRAINING Swanley Thursday, 21 November 2019 More Information