Training Events


FACING THE UNTHINKABLE TRAINING EVENTS

Location Date
Leeds Saturday, 20 July 2019 More Information
Dundee Saturday, 17 August 2019 More Information
Chelmsford Saturday, 07 September 2019 More Information
Bryn, Wigan Saturday, 07 September 2019 More Information
Cardiff, Wales Wednesday, 11 September 2019 More Information
Woodgate Valley, Birmingham Saturday, 14 September 2019 More Information
Nottingham Saturday, 14 September 2019 More Information
Uxbridge, Middlesex Saturday, 14 September 2019 More Information
Wooler, Northumberland Saturday, 14 September 2019 More Information
New Milton, Near Bournemouth Saturday, 21 September 2019 More Information
Romford Saturday, 21 September 2019 More Information
Swanley Monday, 23 September 2019 More Information
Hereford Thursday, 26 September 2019 More Information
Tywyn, Gwynedd Saturday, 28 September 2019 More Information
Harrogate Saturday, 28 September 2019 More Information
Brentfield (Harrow Road), NW10 Saturday, 05 October 2019 More Information
Marlow, Buckinghamshire Saturday, 05 October 2019 More Information
Mere Green, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands B75 5EH Saturday, 05 October 2019 More Information
Tewkesbury Saturday, 05 October 2019 More Information
St Austell, Cornwall Saturday, 12 October 2019 More Information
Thrapston, Northamptonshire Saturday, 12 October 2019 More Information
Swanley Tuesday, 15 October 2019 More Information
Uxbridge, UB8 Saturday, 19 October 2019 More Information
Felixstowe Saturday, 19 October 2019 More Information
Stockport Saturday, 19 October 2019 More Information
Cardiff Saturday, 26 October 2019 More Information
Tonypandy Saturday, 02 November 2019 More Information
Weymouth Saturday, 02 November 2019 More Information
Eastbourne Saturday, 09 November 2019 More Information
Basingstoke, Hampshire Saturday, 09 November 2019 More Information
Brighouse, West Yorkshire Saturday, 16 November 2019 More Information
Derby Saturday, 16 November 2019 More Information
Swanley Monday, 18 November 2019 More Information
Lancaster Saturday, 30 November 2019 More Information
London SW1P Saturday, 30 November 2019 More Information
Barnstaple Saturday, 25 January 2020 More Information
Swanley Thursday, 06 February 2020 More Information
Swanley Tuesday, 03 March 2020 More Information

FURTHER LEARNING TRAINING EVENTS

Event Location Date
SAFER RECRUITMENT Swanley Wednesday, 09 October 2019 More Information
SAFER RECRUITMENT Swanley Tuesday, 10 March 2020 More Information

OTHER TRAINING EVENTS

Event Location Date
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS TRAINING Swanley Wednesday, 11 September 2019 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATORS AND DESIGNATED LEADS Belfast Thursday, 03 October 2019 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATORS AND DESIGNATED LEADS Colwall, Worcestershire Wednesday, 09 October 2019 More Information
UNDERSTANDING SPIRITUAL ABUSE Swanley Thursday, 10 October 2019 More Information
EBULK FOR BEGINNERS Swanley Wednesday, 16 October 2019 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATORS AND DESIGNATED LEADS Crawley, West Sussex Friday, 18 October 2019 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS Frinton on Sea Friday, 01 November 2019 More Information
ASSESSING AND MANAGING RISK Swanley Tuesday, 05 November 2019 More Information
DOMESTIC ABUSE - IN CHURCHES TOO! Swanley Wednesday, 06 November 2019 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS Manchester Wednesday, 06 November 2019 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS Matlock, Derbyshire Thursday, 07 November 2019 More Information
PASTORAL CARE AND SUPPORTING SURVIVORS Swanley Tuesday, 12 November 2019 More Information
PASTORAL CARE AND SUPPORTING SURVIVORS Milton Keynes Tuesday, 19 November 2019 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS TRAINING Swanley Thursday, 21 November 2019 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS Barnstaple, Devon Monday, 25 November 2019 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATORS AND DESIGNATED LEADS Norwich Saturday, 30 November 2019 More Information
SAFEGUARDING COORDINATOR AND DESIGNATED LEADS Swanley Wednesday, 04 March 2020 More Information
UNDERSTANDING SPIRITUAL ABUSE Swanley Monday, 09 March 2020 More Information
DOMESTIC ABUSE-IN CHURCHES TOO! Swanley Friday, 24 April 2020 More Information
ASSESSING AND MANAGING RISK Swanley Monday, 18 May 2020 More Information
PASTORAL CARE AND SUPPORTING SURVIVORS Swanley Tuesday, 19 May 2020 More Information